July Book Haul📚 | another Julia Quinn series, billionaires & gold

Hello and welcome to my blog!

I don’t know why but July … I just bought a lot of books, ok. I have no one to blame but me, myself and I. I think it was a combination of like treating myself because my mental health was a bit meh, ordering myself books after having a stressful week and just calling into Waterstones because it was there right in front of me.

I bought a total of 11 books in July – eek

Do I have to justify my book buying very month? No. But I do feel like I was a little excessive in July.

I feel like bookstagram had an influence – constantly seeing what other people were hyping up and soaking up all that hype to the point where I was excited about loads of books.

Does anyone get like that?

So, without further ado, let me show you all the books I bought in July


Everything and the Moon by Julia Quinn


The Fine Print by Lauren Asher


Gild by Raven Kennedy


Brighter Than The Sun by Julia Quinn


Twisted Hate by Ana Huang


A Lady For A Duke by Alexis Hall


The Mortal Instruments: The Graphic Novel, Vol. 5 by Cassandra Jean and Cassandra Clare


Rivals by Katherine McGee


The Starless Sea by Erin Morgenstern


It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover


Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover


Quite a few books there😅

I’m very excited to read these books! I’m intrigued by Gild and the whole series – that’s a very hyped series right now and it’s been a while since I’ve read a fantasy series.

💬are there any books at the moment that you’re excited to read?

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started