Spring TBR🌷

Hello and welcome to my blog!

Daylights Saving is happening in a few days and that means Spring is legit here!🌼We miss an hour in bed, however, I’m very excited for the longer days, the bluer skies and the blooming flowers – what I’m not excited for, obviously, is the hayfever eek.

I said a farewell to Winter in my Did I Read All The Books On My Winter TBR? post, and I’m ready to embrace the upcoming season by setting myself a Spring TBR🤍

This is a big selection of books that I want to read during the Spring months – it’s a variety of classics, historical fiction, romance and contemporaries. Some I already own and a few new 2022 releases!

So, without further ado, let’s get to the books!


A Perilous Undertaking by Deanna Raybourn


Middlemarch by George Eliot


I Kissed Shara Wheeler by Casey McQuiston (3rd May)


In Deeper Waters by F. T. Lukens


Sense and Second-Degree Murder by Tirzah Price (5th April)


The Atlas Six by Olivie Blake


You And Me On Vacation by Emily Henry


Reputation by Lex Croucher


There are a few books on this list that are also on my 22 Books in 2022 List – I really want to start making a priority of this list in the upcoming months🤍

I’m quite excited about all of these books and I hope to read them all!

💬Are you setting yourself a Spring TBR?🌼

Follow me over on my bookstagram for more bookish content!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started